100th Follower Shout-out


Greetings, fellow Sandcastle makers!

Was just informed that I received my 100th follower here at MakeSandcastlesNotWar.

Image result for 100th Follower gif

Shoutout to BrandmeAdvertising for becoming my 100th follower!  You are one of many readers that help make this blog so incredible.  I am so grateful for all of the bloggers flocking to my site since last March.

Image result for 100th Follower

Looking forward to the next 100 followers in the future.

Thank you!

2 thoughts on “100th Follower Shout-out

Leave a Reply

