MakeSandcastlesNotWar’s ‘Weed Week’ Announcement


What’s up, fellow readers?  There’s no post today…BUT, I have some exciting news to share!

April 20th (4/20 Day!) is less than a week away!  In honor of 4/20 coming up, MakeSandcastlesNotWar will be going to pot…LITERALLY.

Starting on Monday, MakeSandcastlesNotWar will be showcasing posts about cannabis.  From discussing terpenes to revealing the true history of prohibition, MakeSandcastlesNotWar will cover various angles of this flourishing industry.  Listed below are some topics that will be covered:

MakeSandcastlesNotWar Weed Week Topics

Introduction to Terpenes

Dennis Peron/Castro Castle

CHRONIC-le History of Cannabis 101

Boston-related Cannabis Strains

4/20 is creeping up soon, so you won’t want to miss this special weed week here at MakeSandcastlesNotWar.  The stories you read will be fascinating, amazing, shocking, and most importantly, MIND-BLOWING.  If you thought you knew the history of cannabis…THINK AGAIN!

So get ready for the ride, folks!  Starting on Monday, we’ll be taking this blog to POT!

3 thoughts on “MakeSandcastlesNotWar’s ‘Weed Week’ Announcement

      1. StreetPsychiatrist

        Sadly I couldn’t imbibe past when I became at a certain age for an unexpected and rare shift in my chemistry from an outside source. It still interests me and I still appreciate smell and appearance and I say it’s such a great tool for keeping the brain malleable and open for new perspectives. It’s too bad my perspectives nowadays take me to a cliff that few would understand or even get to hear as I get so lost in detail and adhd that I become rather useless. Ha

        Like

Leave a Reply

